Menu

Faculty


David Amlung, DM
Assistant Professor
Trumpet, Music Theory, Brass Methods
Jazz Ensemble, Trumpet Choir
amlung.david@mcm.edu

Dr. Johnny Mendoza
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Percussion Instructor
mendoza.juan@mcm.edu

Elizabeth Ducey Moss, DMA
Assistant Professor
Voice Studies, Music Appreciation
moss.elizabeth@mcm.edu

Dr. David Robinson
Director of Bands
Conducting, Music Education
Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Marching Band
robinson.david@mcm.edu

David Wallis, DMA
Associate Professor
Director of Choral Activities
Conducting, Music Theory, Music Education
Chanters, Sounds
wallis.david@mcm.edu 

Christina Wilson, EdD
Associate Professor
Voice
wilson.christina@mcm.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Jeffrey Cottrell, DMA
Low Brass
cottrell.jeffrey@mcm.edu

Karla Ordóñez, DMA
Flute
ordonez.karla@mcm.edu

Susetta Dunn Rockett
Oboe
rockett.susetta@mcm.edu

Lindsay Braun
Clarinet
braun.lindsay@mcm.edu

Janelle Ott
Bassoon
ott.janelle@mcm.edu

Staff

Lora Lynn Christensen
Adjunct Instructor, Accompanist, Keyboard Studies
christensen.lora@mcm.edu

Marc Sanders
Staff Accompanist
sanders.james@mcm.edu