Menu

Faculty


David Amlung, DM
Assistant Professor
Music Theory to Music History
Jazz Ensemble, Trumpet Choir
amlung.david@mcm.edu

Dr. Juan (Johnny) Mendoza, DMA
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Percussion Studies, Percussion Ensemble, Marching Band
mendoza.juan@mcm.edu

David Robinson, DMA
Assistant Professor
Director of Bands
Conducting, Music Education
Wind Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Marching Band
robinson.david@mcm.edu

David Wallis, DMA
Associate Professor
Chair, Music Department
Director of Choral Activities
Conducting, Music Theory, Music Education
Chanters, Sounds
wallis.david@mcm.edu 

Christina Wilson, EdD
Associate Professor
Voice
wilson.christina@mcm.edu



Adjunct Instructors

Jeffrey Cottrell, DMA
Low Brass
cottrell.jeffrey@mcm.edu

Lindsay Braun Neal, DMA
Clarinet
braun.lindsay@mcm.edu

Karla Ordóñez, DMA
Flute line, Music Appreciation
ordonez.karla@mcm.edu

Susetta Dunn Rockett
Oboe
rockett.susetta@mcm.edu

Janelle Ott, DMA
Bassoon
ott.janelle@mcm.edu

David Waldo
Low Brass Methods
waldo.david@mcm.edu

Patricia Vigil, DMA
Visiting Instructor
Voice Studies, Vocal Pedagogy and Diction
vigil.partricia@mcm.edu


Staff

Lora Lynn Christensen
Adjunct Instructor, Accompanist, Keyboard Studies
christensen.lora@mcm.edu

Marc Sanders
Staff Accompanist
sanders.james@mcm.edu

Charles Shelton
Staff Accompanist
shelton.charles@mcm.edu